Categories
Uncategorized

I Hope You Know

I will keep it short and simple:

I hope you know that it really breaks my heart to tell you what I am about to tell you. First of all, I’m grateful for EVERYTHING that you have done. You have a different way of showing affection but at the end of the day we all know it is because you care.

Secondly, I don’t care whatever it is that you want to believe but what I believe in is important to me – and that is you are a BEAUTIFUL person inside and out. You are funny, witty, sincere… oh my, I cannot continue. The thought of never being able to see that pretty dimple on your face much longer saddens me, and I don’t like that.

Last and definitely not the least, I love you… with all my heart. I know I have never said those words to you but I know you know that I do.

Again, thank you so much for everything.

By Ninashlynx

Nina Ashley Lynx (Ninashlynx) is only a pseudonym and I am seriously not an interesting person. I am also one of those average human beings who have a love-hate relationship with life and sometimes blog about it.

Leave a comment