Categories
Uncategorized

Pseudonym. Alias. Nickname. Whatever.

For unexplained reasons, people are more bothered about my name on the social networking sites rather than the kind of person I am (?!). Many have been asking if Nina Ashley Lynx is my real full name so I have decided to finally answer that infamous question here, since most of the people wondering are readers of this blog anyway.

The answer is no, of course not. Though I do agree that Lynx would be an awesome family name for me (laughs idiotically). Before you all get a little too disappointed, ‘Nina’ is however, taken from my real name. ‘Ashley’ is just someone’s name I like while ‘Lynx’ is thanks to my obsession of lynxes from time to time. Teehee.

I have stuck to the username “ninashlynx” for a few years now and have no absolute decision to change it again (yet). Just to clarify, “ninashlynx” is a combination of the three names I mentioned earlier and pronounced Nina Ashlynx – not Nin Ashlynx, Nina Shlynx OR Ninash Lynx. Please stop making my username anymore weird than it already is. Thanks!

By Ninashlynx

Nina Ashley Lynx (Ninashlynx) is only a pseudonym and I am seriously not an interesting person. I am also one of those average human beings who have a love-hate relationship with life and sometimes blog about it.

Leave a comment